Staff Directory

Director: Darryl Brock - dbrock@npsd.k12.ms.us
Secretary:   Sherry Pigott - spigott@npsd.k12.ms.us

Counselor: Angela Rushing - arushing@npsd.k12.ms.us
Student Services Coordinator:  Dr. Carole Rider - crider@npsd.k12.ms.us

Instructors:

Agriculture and Natural Resources: Carla Williamson - cwilliamson@npsd.k12.ms.us

Business and Marketing: Melinda Simmons - msimmons@npsd.k12.ms.us

Child Development, Family Dynamics, and Nutrition and Wellness: Courtney Robinson - crobinson@npsd.k12.ms.us

Health Sciences: Chris Terrell, RN - cterrell@npsd.k12.ms.us

Teacher Academy: Michelle Matthews - mmatthews@npsd.k12.ms.us

Welding:  Billy Lee -
blee@npsd.k12.ms.us